Laundry Man & Saoirse Nash: Escape From Quarantine
Laundry Man & Saoirse Nash: Escape From Quarantine

Live from the final day of state-forced quarantine in a Perth hotel room, two local spoken word legends deliver a one-time-only live show that could only ever happen right here and now.

Renowned Perth punk poets Laundry Man and Saoirse Nash are locked in hotel quarantine. Going slowly mad in a single room without a window to crack and laundry piling up – they are desperate to entertain. Join them as they slam spoken word into the void!

Saturday April 11

7pm AWST (Perth) | 9pm AEST (Melbourne) | 11pm New Zealand
7am EST (New York) | 11am GMT (London)

Click the play icon to book your ticket.
If it’s your first time in Normal Place, you’ll need to create a free account first.

Genres: Spoken Word