Mac the Comedy Computer’s July Juggernaut Variety Jamboree!
Mac the Comedy Computer’s July Juggernaut Variety Jamboree!

Clinically-depressed automation and terrible comedian Mac the Comedy Computer returns with his July Juggernaut Variety Jamboree!

Watch as he vainly attempts to connect with you humans across the flu-carrying waves of 5G while presenting some of the best and oddest talent his insignificant contact list has on offer! 

Imagine if all of the internet was compressed down to less than an hour, crammed into a live stream, and blasted into your eyes by a time-travelling talking laptop. You’ll laugh, you’ll smile, you’ll literally can’t even at it all! If that doesn’t sound like a good night sitting at home cowering in fear because of inclement weather, it’s because Mac clearly doesn’t understand human emotion.

Friday July 10

7pm AWST (Perth) | 9pm AEST (Melbourne) | 11pm New Zealand 7am EST (New York) | 12pm GMT (London)