PickUp: Oh, Fun!
PickUp: Oh, Fun!

Meet Melbourne’s cutest smut-merchants, PickUp. A nerd-obsessed, funny-boned, sex-positive comedy rock duo with an hour of musical comedy they’ve made just for you.

Whether you’re mad about D&D, obsessively waiting for your match to message you back, or spending every waking moment willing yourself out of bed, they have songs and stories to brighten your evening.

It might feel like we’re currently in the darkest timeline, but at least you can chat with them while they smash through their greatest hits and a couple of brand new bangers.

Friday August 21

6pm AWST (Perth) | 8pm AEST (Melbourne) | 10pm New Zealand 6am EST (New York) | 11am GMT (London)